

2023 /2024 Bowls Committee

Female President: Roslyn Ash

Male President: Dennis Agnew

Female Secretary: Gillian Hornick

Male Secretary: Michael Hopkins

Female Treasurer: Robin Menken

Male Treasurer: Robert Young

Female Games Director: Lyn Jaffray

Male Games Director: Grant Casey

Patrons: No Patrons